< Kootenai County, Idaho


Nick Snyder
Parks and Waterways Director
Email: Click Here
P: (208) 446-1275
F: (208) 446-1282

Physical Address:
10905 N. Ramsey Road
Hayden, Idaho 83835
Click here for map.


Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Advisory Board



Members

 

Staff and Liasons

John Condon – Chairman
58 W Boekel Rd
Hayden, ID 83835
Home: (208) 755-7009
Work: (208) 762-3695
e-mail: john@nimarina.com
Jim Aucutt – Vice Chair
548 S. Waterfront Ridge
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Cell Phone: (208) 755-1941
e-mail: aucutt@hotmail.com
Nick Snyder, Director
(208) 446-1275
e-mail: nsnyder@kcgov.us
Sergeant Ryan Higgins
(208) 446-1361
e-mail: rhiggins@kcgov.us
Ray Bradley
2120 Northwest Blvd. Ste. A
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
Home: (208) 765-5316
Work: (208) 667-0644
Fax: (208) 667-6285
e-mail: ray@rrbradley.com
Norm Blakney
7488 N. Davenport Street
Dalton Gardens, ID 83815
Home: (208) 772-3487
Kathy Goodwin
(208) 765-9668
(208) 818-1546
e-mail: kathleengoodwin@yahoo.com
Maria Petris
(208) 446-1275
e-mail: mpetris@kcgov.us
Brad Pendleton
6504 W. Brentwood Lane
Spirit Lake, ID 83869
Home: (208) 623-3333
e-mail: pendletonl@frontier.com
Doug Allman
12861 S. Stormy Point Lane
Harrison, ID 83833
Home: (208) 689-3176
Fax: (208) 689-9685
Cell Phone: (208) 699-2324
e-mail: ds.allman@yahoo.com
Ranell Schwartz
(208) 446-1275
e-mail: rschwartz@kcgov.us
Commissioner Todd Tondee
(208) 446-1600
e-mail: kcbocc@kcgov.us
Fred Finney
7034 E. Maplewood Ave.
Post Falls, ID 83854
Home: (208) 667-5096
Work: (208) 755-5690
e-mail: fefinney@gmail.com
Craig Brosenne
2218 White Tail Crossing
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Cell: (208) 660-2174
e-mail: cbrosenne@hagadonemarine.com

Main County Administration Building
Physical Address: 451 Government Way, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814 Mailing Address: PO Box 9000, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83816-9000
Main Phone Number: (208) 446-1000 Contact Us
Click here for directions to the County Administration Building and Courthouse.
Accessibility