David Callahan
Community Development Director
Email: Click Here
P: (208) 446-1070

Physical Address:
451 Government Way
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Click here for map.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 9000
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83816-9000

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Building Department




Kootenai County Community Development
P.O. Box 9000, 451 Government Way
Coeur d’Alene, Idaho 83816-9000

(208) 446-1070/ fax: (208) 446-1071

(208) 446-1040/ fax: (208) 446-1071


Betsy Anderson, Planning Assistant
eanderson@kcgov.us
Bob Ankersmit, Deputy Building Official
rankersmit@kcgov.us
Kathi Best, Planner I
kbest@kcgov.us
Pam Bouillon, Senior Secretary
pbouillon@kcgov.us
David Callahan, Director
dcallahan@kcgov.us
Patti Coscia, Customer Service Technician
pcoscia@kcgov.us
Kathy Ford, Senior Secretary
kford@kcgov.us
Sandy Forstrom, Code Compliance Officer I
sforstrom@kcgov.us
Sandi Gilbertson, Administrative Manager
sgilbertson@kcgov.us
Jack Gunderman, Planner I
jgunderman@kcgov.us
Angela Harmon, Records Clerk/Scanner
aharmon@kcgov.us
Judy Harold, Permit Technician
jharold@kcgov.us
Vlad Kryukov, Planner II
vkryukov@kcgov.us
John Mills, Plans Examiner-Building Inspector
jmills@kcgov.us
Justin Moody, Plans Examiner-Building Inspector
jmoody@kcgov.us
Cody Moree, Plans Examienr-Building Inspector
cmoree@kcgov.us
Daron Neet, Plans Examiner-Building Inspector
dneet@kcgov.us
Mel Palmer, Planner II
mpalmer@kcgov.us
Paul Presser, Plans Examiner-Building Inspector
ppresser@kcgov.us
Paula Roukema, Permit Technician
proukema@kcgov.us
Justin Seier, Planner III
jseier@kcgov.us
Ben Tarbutton, Planner II
btarbutton@kcgov.us
Mike Ulrich, Planner I
mulrich@kcgov.us
Roxy Webb, Code Compliance Officer II
rwebb@kcgov.us

Main County Administration Building
Physical Address: 451 Government Way, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814 Mailing Address: PO Box 9000, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83816-9000
Main Phone Number: (208) 446-1000 Contact Us
Click here for directions to the County Administration Building and Courthouse.
Accessibility