August 2022 School Election Results are available HERE on the Idaho State site. 

May 2022 Primary Election Results are available below, and are also available HERE on the Idaho State site.

Total Official Results Final

Official Precinct-by-Precinct Results Final

Valid Write-In Candidate Vote Totals


Democratic Primary
Shelby Rognstad - 722
David Reilly - 4

Constitution Primary
Ryan Cole - 1

Precinct Committeeman:

Precinct 207 - Democratic Primary
Vicki A Getz - 8

Precinct 305 Republican Primary
Mary J White - 67

Precinct 317 Democratic Primary
Carolyn F. Mattoon - 9

Precinct 323 Democratic Primary
Barbara J Johnson - 4

Precinct 510 Republican Primary
John T. Moore - 12

Precinct 517 Republican Primary
Megan M Rounds - 13

March 8, 2022 Election Results HERE 

Unofficial ABS,EV Results 815 pm

Unofficial Final Results 913 pm

Unofficial Precinct-by-Precinct Results

December 2, 2021 Recount

At the request of Candidate Lindsey Swingrover, a recount was requested for all precincts and votes for the office of Coeur d’Alene School District #271, Trustee Zone 4. The recount was conducted on December 2, 2021, in Kootenai County.

The results of the recount were as follows:

Lesli Bjerke: 2105

Lindsey Swingrover: 2078

This count is the same as the count we reported for the November 2, 2021 Consolidated Election, which was canvassed on November 9, 2021.

View Past Election Results HERE

Sample Ballots

View the sample ballots for past elections.