A B & C Routes

Citylink is a shared logo by two separate transit entities, one transit system in Kootenai County and a separate transit system in Benewah County. Citylink in Kootenai County is a small urban system serving 

  • Coeur d'Alene
  • Dalton Gardens
  • Hayden
  • Huetter
  • Post Falls
A, B and C Route Timetables


The Kootenai County Transit System is partially funded by federal and state funds awarded to Kootenai County and as the transit authority, Kootenai County, is responsible for the oversight and management of the Kootenai County Transit System. Grant matching funds are provided by participating cities, by the County and by voluntary investment provided by Kootenai Health and the Coeur d'Alene Tribe.

Arrivals & Departures

View the arrivals and departures of each route by clicking on one of the route timetables below. (Maps of the routes are included in the link.)

A Route Timetable
B Route Timetable
C Route Timetable